2014/15 Board of Directors


Liz Gibson – Executive Director and Interim Director of Education
director@goldencrown.org


Claudette Dillard ("CD")
– At Large Director of Membership
claudette.dillard@goldencrown.org

Aschlie Lake - At Large Director of Membership and Director of Volunteers
aschlie.lake@goldencrown.org

Mercedes Lewis – Director of Events
mercedes.lewis@goldencrown.org

Mary Phillips – Director of Organization
mary.phillips@goldencrown.org

Carleen Spry - Director of Communications and Technology
carleen.spry@goldencrown.org

Sandy Thornton - Director of Finance
*****
Executive Directors - Emeritus (Available to the Board on request)
*****


CURRENT OPENINGS ON THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

  • Director of Education
Please contact Liz Gibson at director@goldencrown.org if you are interested or you know someone you think would be a good fit to one of these positions. 


2015 Conference

New Orleans, LA
July 22-26, 2015

 

2014 Goldie Awards

 

Quick Links

Members-Only

The Mission of the Golden Crown Literary Society    

The Golden Crown Literary Society (GCLS) is a non-profit, volunteer organization whose mission is for the education, promotion, and recognition of lesbian fiction and creative non-fiction. Our goals are to:
  1. Provide learning opportunities, encouragement and assistance to new and established authors in developing their craft;
  2. Support and strengthen quality lesbian writing by providing educational programs and creating opportunities for readers and writers to interact; and
  3. To recognize and promote lesbian literary work. 
Facebook Yahoo! Group

 
© 2014 Golden Crown Literary Society   
Website by Blue Pixels Media

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software