TrailBlazer Awards

 Judy Grahn
Marijane Meaker
 2012  Marianne K. Martin
 2011  Karin Kallmaker
 2010  Ellen Hart
 2009  Lee Lynch
 2008  Katherine V. Forrest
 2007  Jane Rule
 Sarah Aldridge (Anyda Marchant)
 Ann Bannon

2015 Conference

New Orleans, LA
July 22-26, 2015


2015 Goldie Awards


Quick Links


The Mission of the Golden Crown Literary Society    

The Golden Crown Literary Society (GCLS) is a non-profit, volunteer organization whose mission is for the education, promotion, and recognition of lesbian fiction and creative non-fiction. Our goals are to:
  1. Provide learning opportunities, encouragement and assistance to new and established authors in developing their craft;
  2. Support and strengthen quality lesbian writing by providing educational programs and creating opportunities for readers and writers to interact; and
  3. To recognize and promote lesbian literary work. 
Facebook Yahoo! Group

© 2014 Golden Crown Literary Society   
Website by Blue Pixels Media

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software